【Minecraft】holoID Server Grand Opening Relay!!! Moona Time!!!【#holoIDServerGORelay】

0 Просмотры
Издатель
Streamlabs donation link here :
===================================================
【Overview】
This is a relay project to build a Jam Gadang as the center of holoID Town for the Grand Opening of holoID Minecraft Server.
The time limit is 30 Minutes. Each participant will have 30 minutes to complete their work.
Please watch the still to know what kind of stage that we will have completed in the end!
Hashtag → #holoIDServerGORelay

【Relay Schedule】

①19:00 JST / 17:00 GMT+7~ Ayunda Risu (The stream will include the relay explanation)

②19:30 JST / 17:30 GMT+7~ Kureiji Ollie

③20:00 JST / 18:00 GMT+7~ Anya Melfissa

④20:30 JST / 18:30 GMT+7~ Airani Iofifteen

⑤21:00 JST / 19:00 GMT+7~ Pavolia Reine

⑥21:30 JST / 19:30 GMT+7~ Moona Hoshinova


★22:00 JST / 20:00 GMT+7~ After Talk(All Members on Moona Channel)
===================================================
This game is being streamed and monetized after confirming with Mojang based on the following Terms and Conditions ()
===================================================
Like my voice? then come to here as well!
Moona Original Song :
Music Playlist:
===================================================
#holoIDServerGORelay #GeeMoon #MoonArchitect #holoID #MoonA_Live #Moona_Hoshinova #hololive

Please follow the rules!!!
【ID】Aturan yang perlu diingat saat streaming saat menunggu dan sedang berlangsung:
☆Harap bersikap baik dengan sesama penonton dan berkomentarlah dengan bahasa yang sopan
☆Dimohon untuk tidak melakukan diskusi diluar topik pada kolom komentar
☆Dimohon tidak melakukan spam emoji/emoticon
☆Dimohon untuk tidak mengumpat, mencela, atau berbicara dengan bahasa yang kasar
☆Dimohon untuk tidak berdiskusi satu sama lain di waiting room
☆Dimohon untuk tidak memberi komentar tentang Vtuber lain di waiting room / saat livestream apabila tidak dimulai lebih dulu oleh Vtuber yang sedang streaming karena bersifat kurang sopan

【EN】Notice during the waiting time and the stream :
☆Please be nice with each other and comment using polite words
☆Please don’t have an OOT discussion in the comment
☆Please don’t do emoji spam
☆Please do not swear, bash, or talk with any kind of foul language
☆Please do not do any discussion in the waiting room
☆Please do not mention or give any comment about other Vtuber during the livestream if the topic isn't started first by the current streamer first because it would be considered impolite

Enjoy the stream and let's be friend ♡
===================================================
【Moona Hoshinova】
☆Twitter☆

☆Facebook Pages☆

☆Instagram☆


【Hashtag】
☆Live : #MoonA_Live
☆Live Game : #GeeMoon
☆Live Mystery : #MoonaBoona
☆Live Karaoke : #MoonUtau
☆FanArt : #HoshinovArt
☆Meme : #GrassMoona
☆Fan Name: #Moonafic

= Credits =
☆BGM Stream☆
Opening : /
Live : / /
Ending :
☆Screen☆
Opening :
Overlay :
Default Background : Izu
holoID dance Gif :
Stinger :

Don't forget to follow and subscribe to my sisters!
Generasi 1
【Ayunda Risu】
• Channel:
• Twitter:

【Moona Hoshinova】
• Channel:
• Twitter:

【Airani Iofifteen】
• Channel:
• Twitter:

Generasi 2
【Kureiji Ollie】
• Channel:
• Twitter:

【Anya Melfissa】
• Channel:
• Twitter:

【Pavolia Reine】
• Channel:
• Twitter:

☆Official cover website

☆Official Twitter hololive Indonesia

☆Official Facebook hololive Indonesia
Категория
Майнкрафт
Комментариев нет.